FAQ | Piano Trax
PianoTrax
Browse
(0)
Login
< back
How do I delete a track from my mobile device?

After your song is downloaded the "Cloud" icon will become a “square” icon.
1. Click the “square” button
2. Click "Yes I am sure"
3. The song will be deleted from the virtual memory of your mobile device and removed from the "My Downloads" folder.
4. You can click the "Cloud" button anytime to download it again.